2022-24 CCHA Executive Elected

The 2022-24 Executive was elected at the Annual General Meeting 27th May 2022. We are very excited to welcome Dan McLeod to the Executive, thank Peter Ludlow for an exemplary term as President-General.

2022-24 Executive

  • Robert Dennis, Secretary-General
  • Rankin Sherling, President-General
  • Laura Smith, President
  • Daniel McLeod, Vice-President
  • Mark G. McGowan, Treasurer
  • Veronica Steinburg, Secretary
  • Paul Laverdure, Member-at-large
Published on: 21 July 2022
Posted by: ccha