Executive Officers 2016-2018

President-GeneralDr. Robert Dennis
Professor of Catholic Studies,
University of Prince Edward Island,
550 University Avenue,
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 4P3

email:  rdennis@upei.ca

PresidentDr. Peter E. Baltutis,
Assistant Professor of History and Catholic Studies St. Mary’s University
14500 Bannister Road SE
Calgary, AB T2X 1Z4

email: Peter.Baltutis@stmu.ca

Vice-President, Dr. Peter Ludlow
Box 878
Kentville, NS B4N 4H8


Secretary-General, Rev. Edward Jackman, O.P.
PO. Box 398
Kleinburg, ON LOJ 1CO

email: revedjackman@rogers.com

Secretary, Dr, Rankin Sherling
Marion Military Institute
1101 Washington St.,
Marion, Alabama, 36756

email: rsherling@gmail.com

Treasurer, Dr. Terence Fay, S.J.
Suite 508 – 10 St. Mary Street
Toronto, ON M4Y 1P9

email: terence.fay@utoronto.ca

Member-at-Large, Veronica Stienburg

Sisters of Providence of St. Vincent de Paul
P.O. Box 427
1200 Princess St
Kingston ON K7L 4W4


Editors of Historical Studies:

Dr. G. Edward MacDonald
Department of History
University of Prince Edward Island
550 University Avenue
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 4P3

email: gemacdonald@upei.ca

Dr. Heidi MacDonald
Department of History
University of Lethbridge
Lethbridge, AB
T1K 3M4
email: heidi.macdonald@uleth.ca

Editors of the Bulletin:

Dr. Jacqueline Gresko (jgresko@cchahistory.ca)

Fred McEvoy (fmcevoy@travel-net.com)- Book Review Editor

President for the French Section of CCHA (SCHEC):
Dominique Marquis, Université de Québec
Website: www.cieq.ca/schec/index.php

Membership Inquires to:
Valerie Burke,
CCHA Administration
c/o St. Michaels College
University of St. Michael’s College
81 St. Mary Street
Toronto, ON M5S 1J4

email: valerieburke@cchahistory.ca
Telephone: 905-893-9754