Publication Information and Acknowledgements
November 1, 2013

The Bulletin is published in the Spring and the Fall of each year by the Canadian Catholic Historical Association. Notices, letters, calls for papers, and short articles are welcome on topics of interest to historians. Deadlines for submission are 15 October and 15 March. See CCHA site cchahistory.ca

Editors: Terence Fay SJ, Fred J.McEvoy (Book Reviews), Kevin Kirley CSB: History Office 508, 10 St Mary Street, Toronto ON M4Y 1P9: Tel 416 968-3683; E-mail: terence.fay@utoronto.ca

Canadian Catholic Historical Association
81 St Mary Street, Toronto ON M5S 1J4
Membership Inquiry: 905 893-9754
Valerie Burke, CCHA Office
valerieburke@cchahistory.ca

2012-2014 Executive

President-General: Dr Jacqueline Gresko
Corpus Christi College UBC, jgresko@telus.net

President: Dr Edward MacDonald, UPEI
gemacdonald@upei.ca

Vice-President: Robert Dennis
Queen’s University
robert.dennis@queensu.ca

Sec.-General: Dr Edward Jackman OP
revedjackman@rogers.com

Treasurer: Dr Terence Fay SJ, USMC
terence.fay@utoronto.ca

Secretary: MC Havey
CSSR Archives, Toronto-Edmonton
archives@redemptiorists.ca

Member-at-Large: Dr Peter Baltutis, USMC
peter.baltutis@utoronto.ca

Editors of Historical Studies:
Dr Indre Cuplinskas, St Joseph’s College, UA
indre.cuplinskas@ualberta.ca

Dr Patricia Roy, Victoria University
proy@uvic.ca

Editors of the CCHA Bulletin: Dr Terence Fay SJ, Fred J. McEvoy (Book Reviews), Kevin Kirley, CSB

Président, SCHEC (French): Dr Lucia Ferretti

Special Repositories for Canadian Catholic History:

Anglin Collection of Canadian Catholic History
St Thomas More College
Saskatoon SK, S7N 0W6

The Canadian Catholic Historical Association would like to acknowledge the generous support of the Jackman Foundation of Toronto, SSHRC, and our personal benefactors of 2013: Anonymous, Robert Berard, Terence Fay SJ, Rev. Paul Gemmiti, Dennis Grecco, Edward J. R. Jackman OP, Christine Lei, Farrell McCarthy, Frederick McEvoy, Elizabeth McGahan, Rev. Brian Price, Rev. Daniel Ryan, Sisters of Charity of the Immaculate Conception, and Glenn Wright.